fbpx

Yhteystiedot.

Lähetä meille viesti

Nimesi (pakollinen)

Sähköpostiosoitteesi (pakollinen)

Aihe

Viestisi

Kuopion toimisto

Ma- ke 12-17
torstaisin suljettu
perjantaisin 12-15

kuopio@ajoopisto.fi

Puh 0400 377 118

Puistokatu 14-16, 70110 Kuopio

Toimisto
kuopio@ajoopisto.fi
0400 377 118

Liikenneopettaja
Janne Tiainen
janne.tiainen@ajoopisto.fi
0400 472 403

Liikenneopettaja
Jarkko Niskanen
jarkko.niskanen@ajoopisto.fi
0400 836 401

Liikenneopettaja
Jarno Partanen
jarno.partanen@ajoopisto.fi
0400 836 403

Liikenneopettaja
Antti Ullgren
antti.ullgren@ajoopisto.fi
0400 836 404

Liikenneopettaja
Petri Suuronen
petri.suuronen@ajoopisto.fi
050 414 2882
Back to Top